Media Contacts

Corporate
Corporate media inquiries can be sent to Newsroom@Marriott.com | 301-380-7770

Marriott International Media Relations is unable to respond to inquiries that are not from journalists.

View and download the Marriott International B-roll package.

For customer support, please visit the Marriott Bonvoy Frequently Asked Questions page.
Regional Media Contacts
US/Canada
Sara Conneighton
Corporate Inquiries
Sara.Conneighton@Marriott.com
Noelle Perillo / Kimberly Mannino
Consumer PR Inquiries
AmericasPR@Marriott.com
Laura Troy
Social/Influencer/Content Creator Inquiries
Laura.Troy@MarriottLuxuryBrands.com
Europe, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA (EMEA)
Helen Leighton
Georgie Noble
Consumer PR (All Brands)
Georgie.Noble@Marriott.com
Press Office
Media/Influencer Requests
EMEAPressOffice@Marriott.com
Caribbean & Latin America (CALA)
Kerstin Sachl
Corporate Inquires
Kerstin.Sachl@Marriott.com
Natalia Castillo
Media/Influencer Inquiries
NataliaCastillo@Marriott.com
Asia Pacific (APAC)
Daryl Pan
Corporate (Asia Pacific excluding Greater China)
Daryl.Pan@Marriott.com
Michele Lv
Consumer PR (All Brands)
Michele.Lv@marriott.com
Jessica Zhou
Corporate (Greater China)
Jessica.Zhou@Marriott.com